About Me

"Set your goals high and don't stop till you get there"

WHO AM I?

I was born and raised in Sacramento, California by a single mother. Growing up I watched her endure a lot, but her strength and positive outlook on life inspired me. We didn't have it easy by any means but my mother always instilled in me that if I work hard enough I can do anything I put my mind to.  The positive affirmations she provided, allowed me to truly believe in my own potential. Thus not allowing my circumstances to become excuses, but rather motivation.  That mindset has gotten me to where I am today, and will continue to get me to where I want to be.


I have always been interested in sneakers since a kid. Designs, colors, materials, and Nike's brilliant marketing of the 90's captivated me. I was unable to get the shoes I wanted growing up because my mom couldn’t afford them. So when I started making my own money I started collecting sneakers. Today my collection is over 200 pairs. But in 2011, I was attending a junior college and had no idea what I wanted to do with my life. That is when I came to the conclusion that I should pursue turning my passion into my career. So in 2012, I decided to go where it all started in my opinion. I packed up all my belongings to move to Oregon in attempt to apply for admissions to University of Oregon. I was admitted in Winter 2013 and graduated Spring of 2016 with a B.S. in Business. This is one of my proudest accomplishments to date.

AS A KID


I was a tomboy, loved sports, and hated when my mom made me wear dresses.

TODAY


I can dress up, but I'm still a tomboy at heart & would rather play basketball and wear sneakers.

FUTURE ME


Plan on obtaining an MBA in marketing and landing my dream career in the sports product industry.

GET IN TOUCH

If you would like to contact me please fill out section below and message me. I look forward to speaking with you and thank you for visiting.

 
 
 

Copyright @ All Rights Reserved